Čas Interpret Skladba
03:53 Eric Prydz Every Day
03:50 RedOne featuring Enrique Iglesias , R. City , Serayah and Shaggy Don't You Need Somebody
03:46 Samantha James Rise
03:42 Pink Just Like Fire
03:39 Martin Solveig featuring Dragonette Hello
03:36 Alle Farben featuring Chris Gelbuda Bad Ideas
03:30 Twenty One Pilots Stressed Out
03:27 Gossip Move in the Right Direction
03:23 Sia featuring Sean Paul Cheap Thrills
03:19 Celeste Buckingham Crushin' My Fairytale
03:16 Topic featuring Nico Santos Home
03:12 Taio Cruz featuring Flo Rida Hangover
03:08 The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk I Feel it Coming
03:04 Felix Jaehn featuring Polina Book of Love
03:01 Justin Bieber featuring Skrillex & Blood Sorry
02:57 Robin Schulz featuring Francesco Yates Sugar
02:54 Zdenka Walk In My Shoes
02:51 Walk the Moon Shut Up and Dance
02:48 Blink-182 All the Small Things
02:45 Selena Gomez Kill Em With Kindness
02:42 Years & Years King
02:38 OMI Hula Hoop
02:35 Tara McDonald Fix of You
02:31 Katy Perry featuring Skip Marley Chained to the Rhythm
02:27 Calvin Harris Feel So Close
02:25 Magic! featuring Sean Paul Lay You Down Easy
02:22 Seal Amazing
02:17 Ed Sheeran Castle on the Hill
02:14 Shawn Mendes Stitches
02:10 Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars Uptown Funk
02:06 Calvin Harris featuring Tinie Tempah Drinking from the Bottle
02:03 Alan Walker Alone
02:00 Nina Sky featuring Jabba Move Ya Body
01:56 The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk Starboy
01:52 Madonna Turn Up the Radio
01:49 Jason Derulo Cheyenne
01:45 Sunrise Avenue Lifesaver
01:42 David Guetta featuring Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis Would I Lie to You
01:37 Metallica Whiskey in the Jar
01:33 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Downtown
01:29 The Black Eyed Peas Pump It
01:26 Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin Duele el Corazón
01:23 Ellie Goulding Goodness Gracious
01:19 Sigala featuring John Newman & Nile Rodgers Give Me Your Love
01:14 Mr. On vs. The Jungle Brothers Breathe (Don't Stop)
01:11 Shakira featuring Maluma Chantaje
01:07 Call Me Steve Hands Up
01:03 Will.I.Am featuring Pia Mia Boys & Girls
00:59 Linkin Park & Steve Aoki A Light That Never Comes
00:55 Naughty Boy Featuring Beyonce & Arrow Benjamin Runnin' (Lose It All)
00:52 Bastille Of the Night
00:48 Dj Snake Featuring Justin Bieber Let Me Love You
00:45 Pitbull featuring TJR Don't Stop the Party
00:41 Anna Naklab featuring Alle Farben & YOUNOTUS Supergirl
00:38 Steppenwolf Born to Be Wild
00:34 Burak Yeter featuring Danelle Sandoval Tuesday
00:30 Pharrell Williams Happy
00:26 Calvin Harris Featuring Rihanna This Is What You Came For
00:22 Martin Solveig The Night Out
00:19 Mike Perry featuring Shy Martin The Ocean
00:15 Sam Feldt featuring Kimberly Anne Show Me Love
00:12 Rudimental featuring Ed Sheeran Lay It All on Me
00:07 Limp Bizkit Take a Look Around
00:03 Jax Jones featuring Raye You Don't Know Me
00:00 David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj & Afrojack Hey Mama (Clean)