Čas Interpret Skladba
03:45 John Newman Love Me Again
03:40 Chris Isaak Wicked Game
03:37 Robin Schulz featuring James Blunt OK
03:33 Sia featuring Sean Paul Cheap Thrills
03:30 The Calling Wherever You Will Go
03:27 Filatov & Karas Tell It to My Heart
03:24 Imagine Dragons Demons
03:20 Olly Murs featuring Flo Rida Troublemaker
03:17 Lady GaGa The Cure
03:13 Peter Cmorík Čo to znamená
03:09 Alice Merton No Roots
03:05 Kygo and Selena Gomez It Ain't Me
03:03 The Lumineers Ho Hey
03:00 Alan Walker Alone
02:56 Justin Timberlake Can't Stop the Feeling
02:52 Jax Jones featuring Raye You Don't Know Me
02:49 Hoobastank The Reason
02:45 Martin Garrix and Dua Lipa Scared to Be Lonely
02:41 Bruno Mars Marry You
02:37 Majk Spirit featuring Celeste Buckingham I Was Wrong
02:33 Ed Sheeran Shape of You
02:29 ATC Around the World (La La La La La)
02:25 Sia Never Give Up
02:21 Robbie Williams Angels
02:18 Jason Derulo Want to Want Me
02:14 Clean Bandit featuring Sean Paul & Anne-Marie Rockabye
02:10 Peha Slnečná balada
02:06 Welshly Arms Legendary
02:03 Dj Snake Featuring Justin Bieber Let Me Love You
01:59 Gotye featuring Kimbra Somebody That I Used to Know
01:56 IMT Smile featuring Ondrej Kandráč Hej, sokoly!
01:52 Burak Yeter featuring Danelle Sandoval Tuesday
01:48 Marlon Roudette When the Beat Drops Out
01:44 Katrina and the Waves Walking on Sunshine
01:41 Jonas Blue featuring William Singe Mama
01:38 Twenty One Pilots Stressed Out
01:34 Bon Jovi It's My Life
01:29 Peter Bič Project Where Did You Go
01:26 Calvin Harris featuring John Newman Blame
01:22 Coldplay Paradise
01:19 Alok and Bruno Martini featuring Zeeba Hear Me Now
01:15 Nickelback How You Remind Me
01:12 Ofenbach Be Mine
01:09 Rag'n'Bone Man Skin
01:06 Pitbull featuring Kesha Timber
01:03 Alle Farben featuring Chris Gelbuda Bad Ideas
00:59 Avicii Levels
00:57 Felix Jaehn, Hight & Alex Aiono Hot2Touch
00:52 Adele Hello
00:48 Katy Perry featuring Skip Marley Chained to the Rhythm
00:44 Jana Kirschner Pokoj v duši
00:41 Charlie Puth Attention
00:37 James Blunt Heart to Heart
00:34 David Guetta featuring Sam Martin Lovers on the Sun
00:31 Enrique Iglesias featuring Descemer Bueno and Zion & Lennox Súbeme La Radio
00:26 The Black Eyed Peas featuring Justin Timberlake Where Is the Love?
00:24 Ed Sheeran Galway Girl
00:20 Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever
00:17 Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz Prayer in C
00:13 The Chainsmokers & Coldplay Something Just Like This
00:09 Bryan Adams Here I Am
00:05 Clean Bandit featuring Zara Larsson Symphony
00:02 Shawn Mendes Treat You Better